New Years Eve Makeup Look

It’s now New Years Day when you are reading this but I had to start the year off with my first makeup look because this has to be the best one I ever done. My mom saw it and was like “My god, you look beautiful.” 

Here is me without my glasses: 


Here is me with my glasses [I always wear glasses.] 


Products I Used: 

Face: 

  • Benefit The POREfessional 
  • NARS Radient Creamy Concealer in Medium Custard [under eyes]
  • Ofra Banana Highlighting Powder
  • Laura Meecier Tinted Moisturizer in Nude 
  • BareMinerals Bare Pro Powder Foundation in Golden Nude 13

Cheeks: 

  • City Color Highlight Trio [middle shade] 
  • Maybelline Fit Me Blush in Light Pink 

Eyes: 

  • Elf Smudge Pot in Crusin’ Chic 
  • The Balm Meet Matt(e) Trimony shade Matt Moskowitz 
  • Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara 

Lips: 

  • Estee Edit The Barest Lip Color in 06 Nude Scene 


I began with the benefit the POREfessional all over my face. After I made sure it was smooth, I began using the NARS radient Creamy Concealer just under my eyes. I blended it in with my brush, then passed the Ofra Banana Powder over top of the concealer. I then grabbed my Laura Mercier tinted moisturizer and blended it all over my face using a flat foundation brush. For a bitmore coverage I used my BareMinerals powder foundation to set it and of course give a slight more coverage. I then went to start working on my eyes, so I used my elf smudge pot in cruisn chic all over my lid using my finger to smooth it out. I went with the shade Matt Moskowitz from The Balm Meet Matt(e) Trimony Pallete in my outer v and a bit into the crease. I bleneded it out so it won’t look to harsh. I used my Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara afterwards. I decided on not putting eyeliner today. I went to my cheeks and used the maybelline blush in light pink, then used the middle shade from the city color hightlighting pallete to do some highlights as well as take a little for my inner corner. For my lips I used the estee edit lip color in nude scene. 

That is my look for this New Years. ❤️

5 thoughts on “New Years Eve Makeup Look

Leave a Reply

