25 Books I Want To Read This Year

First off I want to say HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYBODY!! 

Before this year had started I mentioned in my 2017 New Years Resolutions post that I really would love to read 25 books this year. From the time of that post to this one, I had complied a list of 25 books. I am honestly not going to be updating too much on this challenge instead I will be updating on GoodReads [click that to go to my profile] where you would see my 2017 reading challenge. 

Now, before I tell you all the books I would like to read I just want to say one thing which is, If by any miracle I be close to reading 25 books before the year is over I will be making it my objective to increase the amount by 5. I hope that all made some type of sense. 


Here are the books I would love to read this year.

  1. Children Of Eden by Joey Graceffa 
  2. It Gets Worse: A Collection of Essays by Shane Dawson
  3. You Are A Badass: How To Stop Doubting Your Greatness and Start Living an Awesome Life by Jen Sincero 
  4. #Girlboss by Sophia Amoruso 
  5. To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han
  6. P.S I Still Love You by Jenny Han 
  7. Always and Forever, Laura Jean by Jenny Han
  8. In Real Life: My Journey to a Pixelated World by Joey Graceffa 
  9. The Perks Of Being A Wallflower by Stephen Chbosky 
  10. A Work In Progress by Connor Franta 
  11. Adventures for Your Soul: 21 Ways To Transform Your Habits and Reach Your Full Potential by Shannon Kasier
  12. Girl Online: Going Solo by Zoe Sugg
  13. Why Not Me? by Mindy Kaling 
  14. The Girl On The Train by Paula Hawkins 
  15. Confess by Colleen Hoover 
  16. Milk and Honey by Rupi Kaur 
  17. The Princess Saves Herself In This One by Amanda Lovelace 
  18. American Girls by Allison Umminger 
  19. The Problem With Forever by Jennifer L. Armentrout 
  20. The Sun Is Also A Star by Nicola Yoon 
  21. A Thousand Boy Kisses by Tillie Cole 
  22. Salt to the Sea by Ruta Sepetys 
  23. The Girl with the Lower Back Tattoo by Amy Schummer 
  24. Scrappy Little Nobody by Anna Kendrick 
  25. I Want My Epidural Back: Adventures In Medicore Parenting by Karen Alpert

I am in awe with the choices I had made. Is there a favorite book of yours that I missed? Let me know. Are you going to take part of the GoodReads reading challenge for 2017?

14 thoughts on “25 Books I Want To Read This Year

  1. Girlboss is insanely motivating. I swear it makes me want to create an ebay account and sell all my clothes every time I pick up that book! I love stories about how people build their lives out of nothing & create their own paths :)) Good luck on your reading list! Looking forward to reading about how you liked them/or not liked them all lol

    Like

Leave a Reply

