Everyday Makeup Drawer | January 

I have been always so fantasied by watching everybody’s makeup drawer on youtube, which led me to start my own series here on this blog [and not my own youtube channel.] If you didn’t know I do have my own youtube channel where I post vlogs and mommy related videos, but enough about that, let’s get into this series. 

What is a everyday makeup drawer? 

To me an everyday makeup drawer is well a drawer [or whatever you may have, that you use daily] that stores your most used makeup products. 

How often do you change the products inside the drawer? 

I try to change it at least once a month. So, yes this will be a monthly series starting today. 

What are you waiting for? Let’s begin! 

I took out the drawer that i call my everyday makeup drawer. If you would like to see the full set of the drawers you can find it here. I decided that it would be easier to show you the products if they outside the drawer, so let’s go. If you would like any reviews on the products let me know and I will gladly do one. 

Face Products:

From Left To Right:

Benefit The POREfessional [deluxe size sample] 

Hourglass Veil Mineral Primer [deluxe size sample] 

NARS Radiant  Creamy Concealer in Medium Custard  [deluxe size] 

Bobbi Brown Vitamin Enriched Face Base [deluxe size] 

From left to right

BareMinerals Bare Pro Powder Foundation in Golden Nude 13 

Laura Mercier Tinted Moisturizer in Nude 

City Color Highlight Trio 

Ofra Cosmetics Banana Highlighting Powder 

Maybelline Fit Me Blush in Light Pink

Eye & Brow Products 


The Balm Meet Matt(e) Trimony: [sample] shade Matt Moskowitz 

Jouer Eyeshadow in Almond 

ELF Smudge Pot in Crushin’ Chic 

Too Faced Better Then Sex Mascara [deluxe size] 

It Cosmetics Superhero Mascara [deluxe size] 

Max Factor X Masterpiece Eyeliner in 01 Velvet Black 

ColourPop Eyebrow Pencil in Bangin’ Brunette 

NYX Vivid Brights Eyeliner in Gunmetal 

Pop Beauty Kajal Pen in Inky Purple 

So those are all the current products that I plan on using this month. I was going to include lips but it’s sometimes hard to figure out which one I want to use. Maybe for February aka my birthday month I might take out some lippies I would like to use. If you would like to see what I think about some of these products they might end up being featured in my favorites who knows. 

If you would like me to do a skincare of the month let me know. 

What are some of the products you want to use this month?

8 thoughts on “Everyday Makeup Drawer | January 

Leave a Reply

