L’Oréal Extraordinary Clay Review 

Hello everyboday, today I am going to be reviewing the L’Oréal Extraordinary Clay line. This line consists of the Pre-Shampoo Mask and of course the Shampoo and Conditioner. I was actually very lucky to be one of the many people choosen by Influenster to test out these products. 


First off let’s begin with the pre-shampoo mask


I love the way this smell [is that weird to say?] It just like if you was gonna do a mask on your face, but instead for your hair. I honestly before testing this product had never used a hair mask before so I didn’t know what to expect. This product is a blue color, but it is nice and easy to work with. The directions say to put it just only on your roots [covering your head] but make sure that yor hair is dry and let it sit for 5 minutes. 


Next, is the shampoo and conditioner. After you had let the pre-shampoo mask do it’s magic in helping to remove the oils from your oily roots [laughs to myself] it is time to get ready to wash it out. Before, you go in with the shampoo you have to wash out the mask. You just wash it out with water. Once you know it’s all out it is time to go in with the shampoo and then the conditoner. 

Overall, I really enjoyed the shampoo and conditioner. It left my hair really soft and smelling good. 

I tested these products for a good two weeks and I 100% completely honest when I say this that i loved them and I totally see myself buying them when I run out. 

*I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes 

14 thoughts on “L’Oréal Extraordinary Clay Review 

  1. oh these seem interesting ! i love the majority of L’Oreal shampoos and conditioners! i love influenster! they are really great !

    Like

  2. Those sound really good!!! I must try them out. Your blog is great!! 🙂 I followed. I would really appreciate it id you took a look at my blog, madiandtheworld since I am a new blogger. Thanks!!

    Like

  3. These types of masks are gaining so much popularity these days, thanks to their scalp detoxifying properties.. I have not used it yet as I love me some DIY masks😊
    I hope this mask from L’Oreal really sucked the excess grease from your scalp without drying it out. xx❤️

    Like

Leave a Reply

