Small Drugstore Haul


Earlier this week I stopped by Duane Reade to pick up some products that I’ve been dying to try out. One of these products is actually for my mom [because she been wanting a mascara to help give her the look of having more fuller lashes.] 

I ended up picking up two products from Physician Formula. The first product as to be the one I heard the most about and that is the Butter Bronzer. I heard so many good things about how smooth it is and how it smells like coconut? Or the beach? I for one has to completely agree with what everyone been saying. 


The next product from Physician Formula is their Eye Booster Instant Doll Lash Extension kit


Lastly, I ended up picking two things from Wet n Wild. First thing was a single shadow called Creme Brûlée. I think this might be my newest favorite shadow, heck I think I might be able to hit pan on this product before the year ends. 


The next and final product is the Wet n Wild Color icon blush in Mellow Rose


Those are all the products I ended up picking up today. If there is a product you would like me to review let me know. 

What products have you picked up lately?

3 thoughts on “Small Drugstore Haul

Leave a Reply

