Anti-Haul: Products I Don’t Want To Buy

I know I’m not the only one when it comes to certain products that comes out and I’m like “Yeah, I don’t feel the hype” or “I got too many that looks like this.” Today, I’m gonna show you my anti-haul. What is an anti-haul? It’s basically a “haul” where I will be sharing products that I just don’t feel like I really need them. I got this idea off of Lisa from youtube, her video is here

Photos: From Sephora.com

The very first product I know I do not want to buy is just like Lisa is the Too Faced/Kat Von D Collection. Why? I just don’t really feel like its anything special from either of the brands. It seems like Too Faced always has colors like that in other palettes and same with Kat Von D. 

Secondly, is the Kat Von D Alchemist Holographic Palette. I’m getting into using highlighters but I already know I’m more into the golden and pink tone highlighters. I’m not so into the ones in this palette. I know alot of you guys might love it but I certainly don’t. 

Lastly, is the Natasha Denona Star Eyeshadow Palette, now before you shoot me let me give my reasons why. First off, the shadows are pretty I can admit that, but honestly $169 for a palette that I might use a couple of times It’s just waste to me. Who can agree that with that amount I can buy like 3 $50 palettes, that I might actually get my money worth. 

So there you have it, my anti-haul. I want you to do one and let me know what are the things in your anti-hauls. 

4 thoughts on “Anti-Haul: Products I Don’t Want To Buy

Leave a Reply

