This or That: Beauty Edition Tag

Today I’m bringing you all a little tag from NikkieTutorials. I got the questions as well as the small pictures used from Dajanaerd. Check out her post here. Before I get into the questions I am tagging all of you guys to do this! If you do leave me a comment so I could check it out, I can’t wait to see what we have in common! 


Blush or Bronzer 

In the winter I tend to not use so much bronzer like in the summer, but no matter if its winter or summer or spring or fall I always use blush. So I have to go with Blush.

Lipgloss or Lipstick 

I haven’t used lipgloss in a long time even though I own maybe two from ColourPop but I always have to have some lipstick on.

Eyeliner or Mascara 

I am terrible at eyeliner [I’m trying to fix that this year.] So I have to go with Mascara.

Foundation or Concealer 

Can I have both? I think so! 

Neutral or Color Eyeshadow 

Neutral all the way! I’m really trying to expand my range with color but so far to no avail. 

Brushes or Sponges

Brushes and my fingers. I never used a sponge before! 


O.P.I or China Glaze 

Never used any of these brands! 😦 

Long or Short 

Short! I am a mother so I have to have short nails plus I don’t like then when they are long, I feel like they look weird on me. 

Acrylic or Natural 

I only do acrylic on special occasions. So natural!

Brights or Darks 

Both! But more nudes then anything else

Flower or No Flower 

No flowers! 


Curly or Straight 

Straight cause I have naturally wavy hair!

Bun or Ponytail 

Honestly both! But since my hair is now on the shorter side, ponytail.

Bobby Pins or Butterfly Clips 

Neither! I don’t like any of them!

Hair Spray or Gel 

Hair spray; more or so dry shampoo

Long or Short 

Medium! I know that’s not an answer but I like the middle of both!

Light or Dark 

Both! I had black hair and I had my natural light brown

Side Sweep Bangs or Full Bangs 

Full bangs; but now I don’t do bangs.

Up or Down 

Up cause it makes life so much easier, especially when your a full time mother to a 6 month old. 

Rain or Shine 

Shine shine shine so rain rain go away

Summer or Winter 

Summer; when I was younger I used to say winter cause I loved the snow. Now that I’m older; I really do not like the snow cause of the mess it makes

Fall or Spring 

Both! They both are amazing cause they both not too cold or not too hot. 

Chocolate or Vanilla 

Both again! I have to have my Café Vanilla Bean and my Double Chocolate Chip from Starbucks!

That’s the end of this beauty tag! What do you think? If you know any other tags let me know so I could do them. Love you all! 

5 thoughts on “This or That: Beauty Edition Tag

Leave a Reply

