Derma E Overnight Peel Review


Over the past couple of months I have slowly become addicted to Derma E. I was lucky enough that when I volunteered at Gen Beauty last September, Derma E gave me some products as a thank you for helping them. 

Since around December twice a week I’ve been using the Derma E Overnight Peel. If I’m not mistaken I believe they had changed the packaging of some of their products, so if you order this it might look different. Before we get into the review I will list the details and the ingredients just in case that’s what you want to know. 

Product Details: 

100% vegan, cruelty-free, paraben-free, sulfate-free, mineral oil-free, lanolin-free, gluten free, GMO-free.

Ingredients: 

Purified Water, Glycolic Acid, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride (Plant Derived), Glycerin (Vegetable Derived) , Stearic Acid (Vegetable Derived), Organic Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil*, Cetearyl Alcohol (Plant Derived), Ceteareth-20, Glyceryl Stearate (Vegetable Derived), PEG-100 Stearate, Cetyl Alcohol (Plant Derived) , Lactic Acid, Malic Acid, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Fruit Extract, Passiflora Incarnata (Passion) Fruit Extract, Ascorbyl Palmitate (Vitamin C Ester), Organic Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Leaf Extract*, Xanthan Gum, Dimethicone, Potassium Sorbate, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin.

This is an overnight treatment, that I love. It’s very simple to use. All you have to do is pump out some of the product and put a decent amount on your face and neck and just let it be overnight. When you wake up in the morning, all you have to do is just wash it off. 

After I was it off, I see that my skin looks more refreshed and awaken. As well as my skin feels more softer to the touch. Especially now in the winter I love to have my skin soft, who doesn’t? 

Overall, I would totally recommend this product as well as give it a good 5/5! 

Leave a Reply

