Leaders 7 Wonders Amazinian Anti-Pollution Mask Review 

I have been slowly getting into the world of sheet masks! I know I’m a tad bit late, but hey better late then never. Am I right? Today, I will be doing a first impression/review on the Leaders 7 Wonders Amazinian Anti-Pollution Mask. Boy what a mouthful! 


First before I get into the review I’m going to let you know what the Leader’s website say about this mask. This mask comes from the Acai berry from the Amazonian rainforest in Brazil. The acai berry is an antioxidant powerhouse that is supposed to help purify and as well as neatralize the effects of pollution that’s on the skin. 

This mask according to Leaders is supposed to help treat: 

  • Skin Damages
  • Irration 
  • Skin Pollutants 

It is also supposed to be effective with: 

  • Minimizing theeffects of pollution in the skin 
  • Purfies as well as detoxifies the skin
  • Neautralize skin-damaging free radicials 

Between us, I don’t really have to much of a skin issue besides a bit of hyper-pigmentation, some dryness and a little of oilness on my t-zone area. I do live in the city so sometimes pollution is an issue. Either way I’ve been dying to try this mask, so that’s what I’m going to do! 

The back of the mask + the directions and ingredients

The directions is simple. Take the mask out, remove part of the film from one side, place the mask on your face and then remove the rest of the film. Then you smooth the mask to fit yor facial contours. Leave it on for 20 to 25 minutes. After the time is up you remove the mask and pat the excess serum into your skin. 

The ingredients are: 

Water, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, 1,2-Hexanediol, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Fruit Extract, Betaine, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Acer Saccharum (Sugar Maple) Extract, Ethylhexylglycerin, Caprylyl Glycol, Arnica Montana Flower Extract, Xanthan Gum, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Water, Pinus Densiflora Leaf Extract, Fragrance, Houttuynia Cordata Extract, Euterpe Oleracea Fruit Oil, Ledum Palustre Extract, Saururus Chinensis Extract, Artemisia Absinthium Extract, Artemisia Capillaris Flower Extract, Ecklonia Cava Extract, Achillea Millefolium Extract, Gentiana Lutea Root Extract, Moringa Pterygosperma Seed Extract, Maltodextrin, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Panthenol, Niacinamide, Tocopheryl Acetate, Retinyl Palmitate, Biotin, Ascorbic Acid, Folic Acid, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Ceramide 3, Glyceryl Linolenate, Glyceryl Linoleate, Glyceryl Arachidonate.


This is how the mask looked on me. Yes, I do realize it seems big on me. It’s hard to find one that don’t look big on me. 

Review: 

Before the time was up I began feeling the mask starting to get like a bit sticky and almost dry! That was crazy. Also, about halfway within the 30 minutes I began to feel a little tingling. When the 30 minutes was up the mask was like I said almost dry, it still had some wetness to it but I know for sure most of it had sunk right in. After I took off the mask, I began patting the excess serum [which to be honest; wasn’t a lot.] I began feeling my skin and it felt a tacky.  My face did feel a tab moisturized but not too much. 

Overall Rating: 8/10 

4 thoughts on “Leaders 7 Wonders Amazinian Anti-Pollution Mask Review 

Leave a Reply

