Derma E Microdermabrasion Scrub Review

Hello everybody! How has your day been? Hopefully good. I know mine been alright. 

Today I will be reviewing what I think might be the best scrub I ever used in a long time. I’m talking about the Derma E Microdermabrasion Scrub. I’ve been using this for about a month and I’m really about to order the full size! 


I got a sample size of this [just less then one oz!] but it lasted a while since a little goes a long way. A full size of this is 2fl oz and is $32.50. 

Here is the description from the Derma E website: 

“Immediately improve the appearance of your skin using this gentle yet effective multi-award-winning Microdermabrasion Scrub. This salon-perfect formula uses an exclusive crystal blend including Dead Sea Salt and Volcanic Sand (rich in Silica) to buff away dull surface cells, help diminish the appearance of fine lines, wrinkles and acne scars, and absorb excess skin oils. Enriched with natural astringents Lime and Lemon Peel plus antioxidants Grapeseed and Vitamin E, this pro-grade treatment retexturizes skin, leaving it soft, smooth and younger-looking. May also be used on your hands, elbows, knees, heels or any part of the body to promote soft, smooth and healthy skin. Ideal if you’re looking for immediate results from a salon-perfect treatment in the privacy of your own home. Please note: The crystal blend used in this product is a large molecular structure and is therefore not bio-available to the body, so there is no possibility of absorption through the skin. 100% vegan, cruelty-free, paraben-free, sulfate-free, mineral oil-free, lanolin-free, gluten free, GMO-free.”

I know a lot of people love to see the ingredients so here they are: 

Purified Water, Aluminum Oxide, Stearyl Alcohol (Plant Derived), Stearic Acid (Vegetable Derived), Glyceryl Stearate Citrate (Vegetable Derived), Citrus Aurantifolia (Lime) Oil, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Peel Oil, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Oil, Carrageenan (Seaweed Derived), Kaolin (Clay), Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E), Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Organic Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil*, Pumice, Maris Sal (Dead Sea Salt), Glycerin (Vegetable Derived), Glyceryl Stearate SE, Potassium Cetyl Phosphate, Xanthan Gum, Potassium Sorbate, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin.

Now for my review: 

This has to be one of the best scrubs I ever used! As soon as I started to scrub the product on my face I began to feel what felt like little “beads” that help to take out the skin and make your skin feel smooth. Usually with scrubs I rarely feel them but this time I did [and I loved it.] When I washed it off my face and pat my face dry, it’s when I felt so revived and so happy. My face had never felt more smoother and soft. Even to the touch my face was renewed. Totally gonna splurge and get the full size very soon. 

Overall: 10/10

Come Follow Me 

Bloglovin’ | Instagram | Twitter | Youtube

2 thoughts on “Derma E Microdermabrasion Scrub Review

Leave a Reply

