January Facetory Unboxing: Seven Lux 

I am here bringing you yet another unboxing of a subscription service. Just a few days ago I unbox this months Ipsy Glam Bag, you can see the post here. 

Today, I will be unboxing the Facetory subscription box. If you didn’t know Facetory, is a sheet mask subscription service. They have two different options of boxes; the first one is called Four-Ever Fresh where every month for the price of $4.95 plus $0.99 of shipping you will recieve 4 sheet masks, and the second option which is the one I choosed is the Seven Lux where instead of 4 sheet masks you get 7 a month for the price of $14.95 and Free Shipping. 


Look how beautifully packaged it came! I’m in awe. This has to be one of the most beautiful packaging I’ve seen from a subscription service. The little card you see just is a little thing saying welcome to Facetory. 


This is what I saw once I unwrapped the bow and moved the paper out of the way. So they include a nice list of the masks they featured as well as what the masks are supposed to do. 


The first sheet mask I received was the 23 Years Old Badecasil Dermaseal Mask which says its highly moisturizing and soothing, and that it tends to work to calm sensitive skin and to remove dead skin cells. Reading that I think this might be the first one I end up using since I do have very sensitive skin. 


Next, we got the Point de mire Mask which is a Peppermint scented, cooling and lifting mask. To be honest I’m not much of a peppermint scent person [as long] as its not too strongly scented


The third mask we recieved was the Nuca Hydro Superjelly Mask. This is a hydrating jelly mask that comes in two different parts [a top and a bottom] which they say it’s easier to put on and to help better shape to everyone’s face. This masks main focus is hydrating, soothing and taking care of troubled skin. This is another mask that I can’t wait to use! 


The fourth mask we received this month was the  A. by BOM Ultra Perfect Cream Mask which is referred as the “all in one” perfect mask. It uses the effects of using lotion, essence and cream oil in one mask. The essence is supposed to soften the skin, balance skin nutrients, hydration, and protect and calm the skin. 


The fifth mask was the Dr. Jart+ Vital Hydra Solution Mask this mask is supposed to hydrate, replenish and protect the skin own moisture.


Second to last, we recieved the INSbyN Deep Aqua System Mask. They say that this mask is highly recommended for sensitive skin [bonus for me!] This mask also has zero alcohol in it, zero! It supposed to help calm eczema. The mask main ingredient is their cultured coconut extract. [Another bonus for me!] I love coconut so I have a huge feeling that I’m going to enjoy this. 


Lastly, in this month box we got the Frienvita Skin Filtering Mask. They say that this mask help to repair the skin with Vitamin B+ and caviar high-protein substances. Also, it helps to absorb any excess oils or even dust particles that tends to be left on your skin after cleansing. 

For my very first time recieving this subscription I honestly got to say that I’m hooked on it. I loved all the choices they gave this month [especially] that they all in one way or another match how my skin is feeling or what I’ve been looking for. I cannot wait to try these on.

2 thoughts on “January Facetory Unboxing: Seven Lux 

Leave a Reply

