Mystery Blogger Award

Hello guys, so I’m here againg writing about another award that I was nominated for. Today, we will (more like I will) be talking about the Mystery Blogger Award. Who nominated me? The amazing Artist By Beauty nominated me. You can check out her post where she nominated me and many others right here.

Well, the “Mystery Blogger Award” is an award for amazing bloggers with ingenious posts. Their blog not only captivates; it inspires and motivates. They are one of the best out there and they deserve every recognition they get. This award is also for bloggers who find fun and inspiration in blogging and they do it with so much love and passion. – Okoto Enigma

Okoto Enigma is the one who created this award. 


Three Things About Me: 

  1. I love the colour purple. I mean the actual colour, not the play or movie 
  2. I suck at being organized. I’m trying to work on that! If you have any posts or know someone who talks about being organized; let a girl know! 
  3. I am sometimes scared of the dark. I really don’t know what it is but I just hate having to wake up and go to the bathroom when everything is pitch black. 

Here are the questions Artist By Beauty asked: 

  1. Where do you really want to travel in the world? That is really a hard one, since there’s so many places I really would love to visit. Out of everything I think I would love to visit Bora Bora. 
  2. What is one goal you would love to achieve by the end of this year? Its the biggest one of them all, and it is to go back to school and begin learning on everything I need to know to become a Medical Assistant. 
  3. If you could have a super power, what would you choose? Another difficult one! I would love to be able to turn invisible. 
  4. If you could speak another language fluently, which language would you choose? French, so I can talk to my friend in Canada and her boyfriend. 
  5. Which type of fruit best represents you, and why? (haha my weird question). A apple. Because its crunchy on the outside and sweet on the inside. Like me. Lol

Award rules

  1. Display the award logo on your blog.
  2. List the Rules.
  3. Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  4. Mention the creator of the award and provide a link as well.
  5. Tell your readers three things about yourself.
  6. Answer five questions from the nominee.
  7. Nominate anywhere from ten to twenty bloggers.
  8. Notify the bloggers by leaving a comment on their blog.
  9. Ask your nominees any five questions of your choice, including one weird or funny question.
  10. Share the link to your best post.

Here are my questions for My nominees

  1. If you had the choice of knowing when and how you would meet the love of your life, would you want to know? 
  2. What is your biggest flaw you have? 
  3. If you had to choose where you would spend your life, where would It be?
  4. Let’s pretend your in a abandoned island, what is 5 things you wish you would have with you? 
  5. How are you doing today? 

I Nominate: 

Styled By McKenz

Uniquely Roise

Beauty With Alice 

The Bellezza Corner

Wormal


Here is the link to my best post. 

11 thoughts on “Mystery Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

