Favorite Face Brushes

I was going to do a complete post on my favorite face and eye brushes, but instead I decided to separate them. 


1. Sigma Large Powder – F30 [Ms. Bunny Travel Set] 

I use this brush for my powder foundation or even loose powder. I love how soft it is and how quick and easy it is to pass on the powder without it being too much. 

2. Sigma Foundation – F60 [Ms. Bunny Travel Set] 

Even though this is a ‘foundation’ brush I don’t use it for that. I like to use this more to blend out my undereye Concealer as well as pat on my Ofra Banana powder under my eyes. I need a good foundation brush, which one would you recommend?

3. Sigma Large Angled Contour – F40 [Ms. Bunny Travel Set] 

I love this brush cause of the angle so it makes it so much easy to put on blush and blend it out so it won’t be harsh. 

4. Crown Brush [Got this in a former ipsy; don’t know the number] 

I use this to put on my cheek highlight. Works amazing with the ColourPop ones!

5. Beauty Strokes Cheek Blusher [Got this from my mom a couple years ago] 

This brush is so old that I don’t even know where this is from. Either way this also has an angle but I use this for my bronzer and contour. Its amazing to blend it out.

Those are my favorite face brushes at the moment. I use all of these every single day! Hey! That’s why they my favorite right? What are some of your favorite makeup brushes?

8 thoughts on “Favorite Face Brushes

Leave a Reply

