The Versatile Blogger Award

Hello everybody! Today I’m sharing my second award! I can’t honestly believe that in less then a month that I’ve been blogging I’m already writing about my second nominating. 

First off, I would love to thank Artist By Beauty for nominating me. You can check out her post where she nominated me and many others right here.


Seven Things About Me

  1. I am deeply afraid of heights. When I go on roller coasters especially the ones at Great Adventure I always have to try to sit in the middle and keep my eyes close until at least the first drop. It’s crazy how I say this when I went on many rides that are more then 200ft up in the air. 
  2. I never been on an airplane. I really mean never. Its crazy cause the only way I ever been out of state is by bus and only to New Jersey or Pennsylvania. Nothing too far. I have a huge feeling that I’m gonna faint if I ever step foot on a plane. 
  3. I am planning on going back to school. I already got an appointment to go on January 23, to see my potential school. My plan is to try and go back during the fall semester. You might be wondering what am I going to be studying? Well, I well had finally decided that I will be studying to become a Medical Assistant. 
  4. I really want to get my lips pierced again but going back to number 3,I don’t think that would be a good idea. 
  5. I LOVE playing games from Steam. I currently love playing Papers Please as well as starting to play Stardew Valley.
  6. One of my all time favorite games is… The Sims. I began playing the sims since Sims 2
  7. I am a full time stay at home mom. I love staying and spending all day with my daughter, it’s an amazing feeling especially now that she is growing so quickly I love seeing everything she’s learning. 

Here are the rules for the award: 

  1. Display the award 
  2. Thank the person who gave the award (and include a link to their blog.) 
  3. Share seven things about yourself 
  4. Nominate Bloggers 

I Nominate: 

Dajanaerd

Elle Talks Beauty

Girl Behind The Glasses

and you that’s reading this xx 

This almost month of blogging has been amazing. I love all of you. Can’t wait to see what this year has in store for us. Until next time. 

Come Follow Me

Bloglovin’ | Instagram | Twitter | Youtube

Leave a Reply

