Birthday Beauty Wishlist

My birthday is slowly approaching, which means I need to start gathering my thoughts on what I would love to get for my 21st Birthday. There are so many products that I would love to treat myself to recieve, so lets get started.


BECCA

  • Shimmering Skin Perfector® Pressed in champagne pop

FIRST AID BEAUTY


  • Hello FAB Coconut Skin Smoothie Priming Moisturizer

IT COSMETICS 

  • Bye Bye Under Eye Cream 
  • Anti Aging Armor 

KEVYN AUCOIN


  • The Sculpting Powder in medium 

ANASTASIA 

  • Modern Renaissance Palette 

KORRES


  • Wild Rose Vitamin C Active Brightening Oil

Trust me, this list was much much more longer, but I had complied It to much more smaller like you just saw. What are some things on your birthday wishlist this year?

7 thoughts on “Birthday Beauty Wishlist

  1. Great way to get your wanted gifts! Perhaps I should direct one of these at my hubby
    . Like write a what you should gave bought me for all the occassions you forgot !!! Lol

    Like

    1. Same here! That’s what I be saying. I knew when I wrote this I wanted these products but at that time I didn’t knew I was going back to school and I didn’t find the world of hitting pans and no buy.. so yeah maybe I will accomplish these in a couple months.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

