So Sorry!

I am deeply sorry that I haven’t been active so much so far this month. 

I am currently getting ready for classes to start in March. I had to get my loans and financial aid all done and perfectly. I am also having to update my shots since I am going to a medical based feild. 

Have no fear, I have a bunch of ideas coming for this blog in the next couple of weeks! 

I’m thinking about doing a series called Sample Sunday, where I will use a random sample [perfume, skincare, beauty etc] and use it for a week and then come back and tell you my thoughts and If i will end up buying the full size. What do you think about that? 

Also, expect more reviews on products, hauls and soon school related blog posts. 

If you have an idea or topic you would like me to write about leave me a comment or just contact me using my email. 

Love you all, and thank you for sticking by me 

Leave a Reply

