Sephora Haul

I know I haven’t been too active here lately, sorry but I’ve been uploading pictures on instagram daily. If your not following my instagram, then do so right here. I’m trying to reach 100 followers by the end of the month! 

I ended up picking up a few little sets to try some products. Here what I picked up. 

This is the Belif Bestsellers On The Go Set. This set includes deluxe size of the Creamy Cleansing Foam Moist, Bergamot Herbal Extract Toner, Hungarian Water Essence, Moisturizing and Firming Eye Cream. This set retails for $20 US. 

Next, I ended up picking up the Caudalie Favorites Set. This set includes deluxe size of the Micellar Cleansing Water, Instant Detox Mask, Beauty Elxir, Premier Cru The Eye Cream and Vinosource Moisturizing Sorbet. 


Lastly, in this order I also got the Estēe Lauder Supreme Starter Set. This set also includes deluxe size of the masks Advance Night Repair, Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Eye Balm, Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Mask Boost, Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme. 

These are all products that I’ve been dying to try. So stay tuned for reviews. Sometimes I will put certain reviews on my Instagram so don’t forget to follow me. 

3 thoughts on “Sephora Haul

Leave a Reply

