March Anti-Haul

Hello! I know long time since I’ve been active here. I’ve been trying to grow my beauty instagram, lately. Today, I’m going to be bringing you another anti-haul. If you do not know what an anti-haul is, it’s basically like a haul of products that you know you DO NOT want to buy and waste your time on. 

The first product is the Too Faced Love Light Prismatic Highlighers. I just honestly feel like I don’t need them. Pretty much every single brand is coming out with “prismatic” highlighters and I’m just not a fan of them. 

The next product is the La Mer The Eye Concentrate. First off If you do not know La Mer, It’s basically an Luxurious brand and I really mean Luxurious. It’s already hard for me to whip out maybe let’s say $30 for an eye cream, now imagine $200! I think I might end of with a heart attack! For me, it’s just not worth it. 


Next, is the Kat Von D Pastel Goth Eyeshadow Palette. I really do love Kat Von D, and all her products besides this one. Let me explain, first i’m a neutrals girl. Second, I would never see myself using these colors and plus to me they don’t even look pastel! 


Lastly, is the Benefit Dandelion Twinkle. I love Benefits blushes. But, I don’t see myself using this product. I like a highlight and blush but I really don’t like this. Its nice, but not nice for me. 

There you all have it. My March anti-haul. What’s on your anti-haul list?

Leave a Reply

