Where Have I Been? 

Hey guys long time no see! I know! I’m sorry. I feel like I do more “where have I been” posts then actual beauty posts. 

So what have happened? 

First off, I had completely deleted my youtube channel. Yes! It was a hard descion but I had too. Why? Well, I wasn’t feeling good doing videos and I never had any sort of ideas! Which is crazy! So, I just decided to completely deleted and remove my channel and plus, I am at that point in my life that I want my daughter to have more of a private life and not have her all up on youtube. If later when she gets older and can completely talk and say what she likes and what she don’t then maybe I will go back.. or better yet, just stick to blogging. 

Secondly, I want to get back into blogging. There’s so many topics that I would love to write about and express my feelings so I decided to stick to blogging. 

Thirdly, I had made a new instagram. One more personal and the other which is more beauty and skincare related. If you wish to follow me on instagram its @ everlastingnikita there I post sheet mask reviews at least 3 times a week, as well as some empties and unboxings. I am thinking that with certain masks I will do a review here for you guys but if you would like to see more sheet masks then I would recommend you to follow my instagram. 

Lastly, If you guys would like more parenting and school related posts let me know! I am a first time mom. My daughter is almost 9 months old; which I can’t believe in July I am going to have a one year old! Like that is deeply insane!!! 

Also, I don’t think I mentioned this but my main goal is to have at least one post per week. Once, I get some blog posts ideas and if I have series going then i will go up to max 3 post per week. Let me know what times are good to post. Mind you I live in the East Coast [USA] so I am 3 hours ahead from Cali and I have no idea for the rest of the world. 

Thank you guys for all sticking around and i cant believe we are almost at 150 followers!! 😍 LOVE YOU ALL xxxx


2 thoughts on “Where Have I Been? 

Leave a Reply

